2005-02-14 - 3:57 a.m.

i'm sorry.

i'm in such a state.

i feel like someone slipped me something. teh guy... i found out he wasdoing coke and i feelike he pput it in my drink cuz my teeth go5 grindy.

i left my brother an insaen message, stating how i can't believe he's letting me do this tomorrow on my own. and i was sobbing

i'm alone.

i won't let5 lizrd know. i can't. n

and that guy, once he realizdedddddddd i couldn't play tonight, he left, hell in a handbag annnnnnnnnd left me alone in my state. knowing.\


8a.m.

by
my
self.
in four hours.

i don't know how i got here.

i don't know how i'll get home.

i actually don't know if i'll make i5t alive thor the night. i keep nodding and the nautia. and it'w juw5 5oo 5hidkqwne i'm wo on my o2n. juw5 2o 1loj i'm going to sleep i hope i wake from this sleep.