2004-11-13 - 12:18 a.m.

well, i think what we'll begin to call it is, "catch of the week."

in otherwords, the weekly a la carte boy toy.

this week, we are past the 23 year old austrian and moving onto the blue plate special who lives down the street. met him on halloween, decided to get tea today and ended up rolling around on his studio floor. he's offered to help clean my place. he's *in*.

v - yeah i agree, i think he's trying to hook. what is odd, is that so far he has left it at that. maybe he's come to his senses or knows i'm too tough a cookie.

which reminds me, i've eaten an entire bag of cookies tonight. i porked with this catch of the week by my side. but i feel justified by the fact that the cookies were newmans and organic, so i'm saving the world and am chemical free.

unfortunately, much like the sugar, the exchange with catch of the week only left me wanting more as opposed to truely satiating something within.

he said the magic words of wanting to stay over, read his book in bed, wake up in the morning and get coffee. that's my prescription for near perfection. and i'm looking forward to having sex with him. now i've got it in my head that i want to hang out with him tomorrow night, although he doesn't know this. he's acted coupley already and i had to break his balls about holding hands on my street. i don't like pda in my hood unless i'm on the verge of marriage. i think he now thinks he's got to play it cool with me cuz i put down some cards.

once again i feel like a rutterless boat drifting at sea.

and i want some more fucking cookies.

i believe that sensation of want always leaves us simply wanting more.