2004-09-21 - 2:43 p.m.

i had one of the worst days in recent history. at the end i was ready to get fucking tanked. ready to rip, rock and roar.

nothing was working, i had a fairly major work let down and then my computer goes on the fritz during a deadline and i stay on hold for 30 min's for the cunt frenchman to hang up on me, then wait another 45 and finally just give up. yes free tech service, if you can EVER get to it.

at least at the end of the night i went to the franz f. show. that was delish. i guess beck was standing behind us and i had no idea.

i'm consistently clueless.

i'm still quite irritated at the residue that was my fucking bad day and i want to shake myself like an angry person shakes someone to get vital information.

that 21 hassn't called and i really need to get down with that one. is it so clear that i only want distant visions of reality?

i'm so very over myself today.