2004-07-21 - 5:09 p.m.

lizard gave me a facial today. wild. wild having your bestfriend treating you and massaging your face and that deep, caring, nurturing thing between females. it just killed me. the kindness.

so i'm going to buy her a bmx mongoose bike!! she's "it" for me for the last few months. and she so giving, always giving me treats and cool stuff. I made a ghetto basket for her with all this wierd snacks she likes. i can't wait. i want to pick up the bike today.

i'm fuckin deep in my herman hesse book, 'demian'. i love reading. i could spend my fucking life reading and writing. lost in stories and in thoughts.

i still feel in some hallway waiting for a shakeup.

so on a lighter, irrelevant note: there are two fantastic art opening/live painting parties this weekend.

can you *believe* that i've been so well behaved lately? i mean really, when is the last time i've delivered a juicy sex story here? i've even diverted my goregous turkish girlfriend from excessive flirtation or intermingling. i just have been extrodinarily a-sexual. is it borredom? depression? busy-ness? internal knowing? hmmmm. all i know is i just couldn't care right now.