2004-05-21 - 5:55 p.m.

didn't end up shooting last night. cancelled, wasn't inspired. glad i did. i'll do it sunday and get all perky about it. all rebellious and shyte.

tonight i have the most neurotic stop by schedule ever. and i love it. 'worker' is the only one who could keep up and she loves it. it's all so ridiculous isn't it?

i'm swiging off my bottle of white balsamic vinegar. i've always had a real trist for vinegar. can't keep my paws off of it. so tonight i'm going to see a show of someone that allegedly has a crush on me. but you know, i'm still in my month's off time. which drives me slightly mad, and also is a great relief. all of the sudden tho i'm thinking about women.

and last night i dreampt that my mom and i were chased to be killed by these perfect bodied women, like those ones who worked in the bunny clubs, in bunny suits and sleek hose. i glazed my hand on her back and down her butt several times out of curiousity. then we ran cuz i secretly knew they were trying to kill us off.