2004-03-09 - 11:12 p.m.

I'M ABOUT to do something very LA to you.

i've had four bowls of cereal, one salad, two cheese toasts...

food listing like some compulsive about to be bulemic again.

literally, i've finished an entire fucking box of cheerios and a half gallon of organic milk in a day and a half. r u kidding me?

i can't even sit up properly my stomache is so achingly lurching forward.

i got an extremely important mtg on thursday for the design stuff. which means i'll have to slave tomorrow to get my diggs prepared. which i'm just not willing to do.

for my non profit job i got in a pre-period arguement with my alledged boss. i think he's preposterous. i can't fucking take his decisions. i haven't been able to get any real work done since and i now fucking hate the job. he's stolen all my butter on it. fucking [prick. he' s so anal he can find time to criticize the size of a font i pick. i want to quit. i really wnat this design stuff to TAKE OFF. i knew i wouldn't be able to stay quiet long on him. he and i are both stubborn and i know we'll keep butting heads cuz i think he's fundamentally wrong wrong wrong and stupid to boot. and balding with the worst combover at the age of 30ish i've ever seen in my life. and he wears trucker hats to make like he's still some young surfer dood. time warp, stuck. stuck stuck.

any fuckin way.