2003-12-12 - 1:45 a.m.

praise dls. why did i wait this long?

what irks me?

when i'm newly hanging out with a guy and they think some sort of similiarity is a piece of fate. it's bullshit. like how we both ordered tuna melts or the way we met.

i've been through to many wow's to even notice anymore. like with ben. sheet.

i have nothing to report. my new job is taxing and i worry about putting in too many late hours.

"M" is flying on a private jet for the weekend to visit his dad. a friend jsut happens to commute by private jet. r u kidding me? m is so well connected it's sick. to just casually know people like this? we are supposed to hang out sunday night. but i also want to go to that 80's show again.

i've got to teach a bunch of 3rd graders about the ocean tomorrow and i'm nervous!!! and i'd rather fuckin sleep in. as 10.30 is like the crack of ass for me.

sugar: 1

laziness: 2

cheers, ineb

how are you doing? ya know i like to hear from you. give me some ups on my gbook. tell me whats on ur mind.