2003-09-30 - 11:55 a.m.

this week, i'm going to photograph and interview this hardcore graffiti artist, dj, exotic dancer. her liquad falls way beyond my cup.

it should be "interesting". my coy word to tell something i feel indifferent for.

luke pissed my off last night. he got all googy young boyish on me. asking my advice on someone irritating him at work and he was being all soft and whimpery to me. i don't know if i can handle it. last night, while sleeping next to him, i dreampt of having sex with a man's man man, with a nice thick piece. i feel so equal to luke, like a true partnership. so much so that i don't feel his power. and i need that. i need to feel the other persons strong, unmoveable essense. i think he has that, he's just young and not tried.

fuck. someone wants to set me up with some meaty look actor who is a star of a cable show. not one any readers here, i hope, would ever see. actor boys are the worst. so self involved. forget it.

:*)