2005-10-02 - 9:24 p.m.

hiya.

welll hello sunday night.

i went for great burgers with lizard, a dood friend or two and some extra lady.

it was amazing.

i drank my fav beer. belgian, then heffeweisen with lemon. pitchers.

i felt buzzed after the first go. why? i have such a high tolerance. anyway, we had a great time. my friends friends is so kool. he did underground graffiti in nyc/ but my point is that when the check came i noticed i didn't have the only plastic that has any money vaguely on it. oh shit. so i pull out another that i assume will let me go over the limit and play a game of russian rulet-plastic. we all laughed about it. to my surprise it went thro.

i had to go up to the bar to sign it. i did and this guy next to me said to hell with that, or something like that in his own words, and said he wanted to pay for mine. what was 25 dollars? he said. i don't even recall why he randomly volunteered. guess he wanted to buy me a drink, then offered to front the whole kit and kabootle. and i said fine. i'm enough debt/. let him. then we chatted and he didn't want a thank you. wouldn't give me his email wouldn't say a thing about himself. wanted me to stay for half a drink, but i had to "drive" my crew home.

danger mouse.

how curious is that?
cool man. lizard high fived me.

so now i need to work. but i think i'm slightly goofy handed. not sure i can perform precision work. i had so much fun. perfect for the sunday night.

oo except for the email i came home to...my favorite manufacturer, the loyal one...my check bounced to them, apparently the second time they tried to deposit it! fuck all. wtf. wtf. wtf. makes me stress out. baD. it's like one of those horrible lapses into cinderella fantasy. imagining this guy at the bar to take and interest and invest in my biz with no return. stressed out man. stressed. stressed. stressed. as usual. what's happened to me? everythings changed. meaning has set in. in the place of supervolous, sacrin flavored enjoyment.

should i even attempt to work right now?
yar. wish i could watch a film. or flim as some friends call it. flim. your in flim?