2004-10-24 - 4:07 a.m.

i had the best time at lizards bday tonight. obvi as per the late time. could of even taken it further, but i reined myself in.

her boy and i did an entire scavenger hunt with her gifts for her. the theme was miami vice. everyone was completely decked out. it was sick. i "just happened" to have abundant vice attire at my disposal. after we went for appeteasers, we went to a strip club that's more like a lounge/scene. my friend got us a reserved section and comps.

my new crush, who has been on it, smarty, stopped by with his friend. he's adorable. simply perfect. pays me incredible attention. is on it. one of my other guy friends bought me a lap dance from this amazing amazing looking girl. it was.. nice. it's so wild to have someone rub all over you and pretend to go in for a kiss and nub into your neck and such and keep your hands on the couch. her hands are all over me and i couldn't do anything. smarty i guess was watching the first part. it was a kick. impeccable!!

i had the best time with smarty. he said he's been thinking about me a lot.

and i'm fucked off cuz M was said he'd call today and didn't. and he said lets get together, w/out specifying a date...once again. and i'm suppose to believe he's into this? fuck it. if your into it, like smarty is, you call and ask out and make sure i make time for him. i think that m and i have great energy, fun, excitable, attracting energy, but i just don't think it can go right now. we keep missing the mark. and the make out session was horrible. i like a lot about him, but i certainly won't hang while he acts like the waining car engine that just won't start.

on another note, my friend who bought me the lap dance brought a very odd friend that i'm into just for the fact that he's so socially inept and strange. i can tell, he's a complete lunatic. but the kind that isn't even cognizant of it. he may be too straight. but he is completely left politically. so that is a relief.

my gfriend, and those two went for a meal late night. i had to blow smarty off a bit to tail out. but it had to be done. i want to save him for later. draw this out some. if it burns too quickly the wick may find its end too fast. i want to enjoy this one. he's someone i'm interested in, and we seem well connected in several key ways.

my ego is very bruised by M. just becuz of that, i want to cut it off now. but then another part of me wants to see where this will go and also wants to be casual and pretend to be too busy to notice that he didn't call. either way if he doesn't start stepping up soon, i will definately say we should be friends. which freeks me out utterly, cuz that makes me almost totally avail for smarty and i hate being exposed.

safety in numbers.

so speaking of, the guy who had the ticket for me to nyc....now he and i are talking about florida for the elections. flying out and driving "disenfranchise" or otherwise known as, those whose ballots will be shredded, to the polls. it may be a real riot. no really, i've already signed a pleadge to take it to the streets if this election is stolen this year. i'm ready to get active.

kgb, or i mean "fbi" ...eat me.

i had another boutique apptmt and it went from no buy to all of my belts to half the order in under two minutes. which ended up being a healthy medium sized order at the end of the day.

now i actually have to fill those orders. i have so much work to do. and i'm fighting off a travel cold and i have two or more clients tomorrow.

i'm gonna go collapse now...right after i replay all the deliscious images from the evening!! rowr.