2004-09-18 - 9:03 p.m.

after much tap dancing i got into that pivital store. and then today she wanted me to deliver two pieces to send to in style. so i had to get up and bust ass this morning. i learned how to make the pieces myself in one day. yar!

i highly dislike playa's who look over my shoulder at my work and say things such as, let me see how you did that? where'd you pick those materials? it's like bitch like i'm gonna silver deliver my recipe for your uninventive ass to copy. i got *real* crabby about that.

i made the deadline and we shall see. plus i made new pieces cuz their order was very small, so i wanted to beef the fucker up. i'll reshow the work next week and hopefully blow them away.

the guy stilllll hasn't called and i delivered his number to a friend and erased it from my phone so i can't have access. becuz we decided that it's totally inappropriate for me to call and i know i'd impulse dial under midnight duress. so off it went.

(hold ur self...my friend is telling me about her outfit...for the fourth time. women!)

tonight we're going to a house party that will be full of goregous people feeling insecure about the other goregous people there.

21 hasn't called. not sure if i'm supposed to call him or wait for him. not sure it matters. i really want a little bit of that action though!

i'm forceing myself to take tomorrow off.

in theory.

i need to clean and rest and stop working. i've been nuts about work and just going from deadline to deadline and i'm knocking myself out again, and on top of that i've been throttle about social hour.

of course that wouldn't deter me from wanting to mix it up a bit with 21 late night. we'll see. hehe.

someday.. i do promise...i will settle down. :*0