2004-01-26 - 6:29 p.m.

HOLY FUCK.

OKAY. so i'm putting a lot on me this week. just in my typical run so fast so hard style so nothing can catch me.

but it feels fucking incredible.

and i don't feel like any punches can land on me when i'm moving so fast and furious.

tonight i'm very nervous. i'm going to dinner with a potential investor into my creations. fuckkkkk. he is a massage client who happens to be a mulitbillionaire who i go to dinner with him and his ass when in town. he asked me to go, certainly becuz i am a youngish feline, but i'm taking the opportunity for my own liking as well. i asked him outright if we could discuss investment opportunities at dinner. i was so nervous and he said yes.

i want to get some seed money, my goal is 5g's. maybe 10 and 20 would be a miracle.

then i'm going to seattle and maybe a roadtrip to vancouver to pitch some of these creations, they are radical accessories if your dying of curiousity. i also want to get into a nyc shop, even a small one just to be able to enter LA by sayin i'm already in those mrkts. i can't believe i'm really doing this but everyhting has flowed like it's very supported. and i feel like i'm just a fantasy chaser. but here i am walking through some steps, but i feel like i'm doing it with my eyes closed. i used to have a mass client who did this and made alot out of it, starting with nothing. and i'm good like that. and i get stopped on the streeets for my stuff. so i'm diving in dolls. wish me serious luck as i'm freekin out. but i higghly doubt this guy will invest, as he is in tech/networking and won't even comprehend what i am doing. but he may just adore me enough to thro some angel bones my way.

later tonight i'm going to a friends show on the east side. maybe by myself which should be amusing as always.

this week i have to make all this shit for seattle. it's going to be a lot of manic hours this week. of which i love.

take a silent moment for me, i 'm fucking terrified!