2003-11-25 - 3:07 p.m.

i'm someone who really shouldn't pound coffee like an opium addict on straight IV.

i've got to drive all the way out to malibu for two multi millionaire clients and it exhausts me. it really makes me appreciate my new job, cuz i'll feel free'er to turn down work and up my prices.

today i just feel filled up with love. the things/people that i lvoe, i love so deeply that often it hurts. i get too senitive and wants to let a few roll out my eyes.

i have the date w/ "40" this wednesday. tonight my girl and i are going out to shaka' shaka. hopefully that doll i saw last week will be there. i'm BOY CRAZY. i never change. can you even imagine me settling down? what willit be like the day i write those words to you? we will all have a community gasp. or maybe it will never happen?

i feel good. i redocorated my space and turned the back seat of a van into a couch. reappolstered it in white vinyl and it looks crazy!

how are you feeling about the holidaze?

:*)