2001-03-15 - 03:27 p.m.

i can't stand it my friend is being so naughty w/ some feller online. hehe. right now i'm looking at a naughty site that she sent to me. at work. there is joy in doing things like this next to the world of suits and perfume.

i was thinking about the season and how i should approach this easter time. i thought fast and furious, so busy i can't feel. and immediately i knew that i can't get away with this any longer. yes i will plan a lot and try to wear myself out, but now i am more used to feeling my feelings and sitting around with them some.

-long pause-

so now i think i'll just be quiet through it all. i'll try to just study it all and see what lessons the universe want's to bring to me. it'll be a study in the nature of myself and others. i may use my camera or pen, but not require it at all. i'll simply allow myself to sit quietly and watch it all. myself acting and reacting in my crazy world.