2005-04-09 - 1:54 p.m.

Hi, this is hotblue updating for inebriated. I just had a message on my phone from her asking me to update so no one would worry. She came through the surgery okay and is not sure when she'll come home. They took out the whole thing. They won't know until Monday if it's malignant or not but it doesn't matter because they took it all out anyway, "which sucks balls but you know, I'm at least enjoying vicodin."

She also wanted to make sure you all knew that whenever someone asks what she's in for, like the nurses, she says a boob job.

I'm about to call her and will edit this entry if there's anything else important.

Edit Ineb will be out of hospital either tonight or tomorrow barring any unforeseen complications (she would have gone home already but her calcium levels were low).